Watch ALL these major sporting events of the year at The Ashton Club!

 

 

August 2017

Friday 11th August

Saturday 12th August

Sunday 13th August

Saturday 19th August

Sunday 20th August

Monday 21st August

Saturday 26th August

Sunday 27th August

September 2017

Saturday 9th September

Sunday 10th September

Monday 11th September

Friday 15th September

Saturday 16th September

Sunday 17th September

Saturday 23rd September

Sunday 24th September

Monday 25th September

Saturday 30th September

October 2017

Sunday 1st October

Saturday 14th October

Saturday 21st October

Saturday 28th October

November 2017

Saturday 4th November

Sunday 5th November

Saturday 18th November

Saturday 25th November

Sunday 26th November

Tuesday 28th November

Wednesday 29th November

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December

Saturday 9th December

Sunday 10th December

Tuesday 12th December

Wednesday 13th December

Saturday 16th December

Saturday 23rd December

Tuesday 26th December

West Bromwich Albion 15:00 Everton

 

 

  QUALIFYING FIXTURES

ENGLAND


2016


September 4: (a) v Slovakia

October 8: (h) v Malta

October 11: (a) v Slovenia

November 11: (h) v Scotland


2017


March 26: (h) v Lithuania

June 10: (a) v Scotland

September 1: (a) v Malta

September 4: (h) v Slovakia

October 5: (h) v Slovenia

October 8: (a) v Lithuania


NORTHERN IRELAND


2016


September 4: (a) v Czech Republic

October 8: (h) v San Marino

October 11: (a) v Germany

November 11: (h) v Azerbaijan


2017


March 26: (h) v Norway

June 10: (a) v Azerbaijan

September 1: (a) v San Marino

September 4: (h) v Czech Republic

October 5: (h) v Germany

October 8: (a) v Norway


REPUBLIC OF IRELAND


2016


September 5: (a) v Serbia

October 6: (h) v Georgia

October 9: (a) v Moldova

November 12: (a) v Austria


2017


March 24: (h) v Wales

June 11: (h) v Austria

September 2: (a) v Georgia

September 5: (h) v Serbia

October 6: (h) v Moldova

October 9: (a) v Wales


SCOTLAND


2016


September 4: (a) v Malta

October 8: (h) v Lithuania

October 11: (a) v Slovakia

November 11: (a) v England


2017


March 26: (h) v Slovenia

June 10: (h) v England

September 1: (a) v Lithuania

September 4: (h) v Malta

October 5: (h) v Slovakia

October 8: (a) v Slovenia


WALES


2016


September 5: (h) v Moldova

October 6: (a) v Austria

October 9: (h) v Georgia

November 12: (h) v Serbia


2017


March 24: (a) v Republic of Ireland

June 11: (a) v Serbia

September 2: (h) v Austria

September 5: (a) v Moldova

October 6: (a) v Georgia

​October 9: (h) v Republic of Ireland

 

  Courses covered by ATR

Bath

 Newton Abbot

Brighton

Plumpton

Chepstow

Ripon

Doncaster

Sedgefield

Chelmsford City

Southwell

Fakenham

Stratford

Ffos Las

Taunton

Fontwell

Towcester

Great Yarmouth

Uttoxeter

Hexham

Windsor

Leicester

Wolverhampton

Lingfield Park

Worcester

Newcastle


 

Courses covered by RUK

Aintree

Kempton Park

Ascot

Ludlow

Ayr

Market Rasen

Bangor-On-Dee

Musselburgh

Beverley

Newbury

Carlisle

Newmarket

Cartmel

 Nottingham

Catterick Bridge

Pontefract

Cheltenham

Perth

Chester

Redcar

Epsom Downs

Salisbury

Exeter

Sandown Park

 Goodwood

Thirsk

Hamilton Park

Warwick

Haydock Park

Wetherby

Huntingdon

Wincanton

Kelso

York

RACING FROM.......

AYR......BEVERLEY......CHEPSTOW......DONCASTER......HAYDOCK.....

NEWMARKET......YORK......ASCOT....PLUS LOADS MORE!